Blogia
kekegua

How Many Types of Programmers are there?

Paul vic write articles called "only three types of programmers in the world..." He identifies three types

He saw.

The programmer thought, writing an operating system

Programmers who want to write a compiler

Programmers who want to write a database

This is an interesting perspectives from most of the time in his career, as a kind of language, but now is workingMicrosoft Office is so great!

The database. But in my opinion he list is too short. And the programmer to write the halo 3

Or a successful or game engine. And the programmer to do strange things, no one will believe you.

I think my friend, the latter Rutkas of category. He said he was not interested in the project, I Paul lists

Believe him. On the other hand, he did some cool hardware/software combination. These are all Office 2010 –save your time and save your money.

kinds of people

May those who make nature is the user interface work inside. Keep an eye on them.

Someone asked me, if the user interface of a twitter category. I'm not sure that's a complete categories. A child

Category of games and weird things or programmers. Not sure. Of course, some people are not classification.

For example, and those who want to do all the things. I am an operating system developer. This is Office 2007 is so powerful.

some of the most interesting

My career and interesting work. I want to do again. My graduate school is small, simple compiler

Project and they really gave me a taste of what it means. I like it very much. I want to build a kind of language

To drag the methodology and Alice and create a truly universal language and environment

It. Isn't that interesting? Good may not be for everyone. I spent some time with the database. Honest mathematicsThe invention of Microsoft Office 2010 is a big change of the world.

Intervention seems to be quite quickly. But the challenge! Wow! Talk about excitement. Ok I freak overload? Excuse me.

And many more things to do one could ever do. In some cases, most people must choose a zone and try

And they can become the best in it. But with the choice that should not be a problem. On the other hand,

How do we expose students, especially the collegiate students, pre-alpha - all these possibilities? That's what we need to do.Microsoft Office 2007 is my love!

0 comentarios