Blogia
kekegua

From 2001 until now,Microsoft office 2007

 I spent thousands of dollars bought all the original antivirus software, I spend so much money purpose, just for my computer security, is it can expect? Is second only to world peace prayer? Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!

This time, my computer division cannot even backup restored, I this years photos, I all the documents, the most harrowing is I wrote two years of thesis! A nearly complete 11 million words thesis!

I crashed! I have no anger strength! Because 2 years of efforts, for an instant, you know the feeling fire?

Then, I started to try very hard to call those antivirus software company's customer service, said Outlook 2010 is powerful.

let me find data recovery companies or take the computer to get back, but their companies charge! Ok, I will give you payment, for my papers, even if costs to tens of thousands of I recognized! However I struggled to hold to the computer data recovery center, all the answers a striking Microsoft Office 2010 is so great.

resemblance: data has been repeatedly autotype, cannot return!

What else can I say? I don't even have to cry of anger burned out the dumb mouth. Office 2010 is my favorite.

 

Next, I head blank nearly a week, the family took me to the psychological doctor that, give me the psychological counselling several times, now I just slow lead strength, came out from despair, just have the strength to say I experience. Office 2007 is so powerful.

 

I even thought about sued the antivirus software company, but asked our school the teacher, say this law is dozen don't win the case.

I can only reluctantly suffer indignities without protest.

Think about those antivirus software advertising raving about hundreds of thousands of the virus, what what authentication first, etc. I want to ask: useful? Only know the endless from our pockets, Microsoft Office is helpful.

 

0 comentarios