Blogia
kekegua

Kodu Game Lab - Classroom Kit

This Kodu team just released a Kodu classroom component of resources. If you are considering using Kodu or in a summer

In autumn, program, or students, this would be a good place to start

A series of programs and activities for Kodu. Course design of flexible coach

She or he feels best for classroom and his or her teaching style. Our goal is to help solve manyOffice 2007 makes life great!

The students' responses that like beaver - in their progress and other, forge ahead,

Through repeated test.

All documents in PDF and Microsoft word (old format for greater compatibility, so you should not) any troubleMany people like Microsoft Office.

Reading or printed.

0 Commentseducation, interesting, first programming experience, education technology, Kodu

I began to put things together ISTE took me to this weekend. I have a trip on Sunday, have a dinner

Meeting. And some things to Sunday afternoon, if I do early enough. I've been going to a trip

Certainly. I have my duties, plans to meet with a group of friends, hope can make more friends in this blog

Cafes, can even do some daily conversation. : -). I wrote some reflections on how to get the most Windows 7 make life wonderful!

out of ISTE

Educators in the royal mail processing is getting the most out of ISTE last week. We could see me with my own opinion

Leave my laptop, in my room.Microsoft Office 2007 is welcomed by the whole world.       

So far, several big trading activities. On Monday evening, dell is Microsoft held a Tweet up. If you are a beautiful users

Even if you only read (or want to meet some interesting people do something interesting, you will want to be online.

At 4:30 PM today is Monday in Denver 16Mix sheraton hotel is located in downtown Denver. ISTE Tweet visit websites registered

For more information, a free ticket. I hope to meet you here.

I have some reservations booth during the rush hours. I wish you would stop by Microsoft booths (# 1354) ISTE in 2010 and get

Free DVD - free tool of education to tilt suites and resources! I have many good things in this DVD!Office 2007 download is helpful!

I'm also looking forward to SIGCT breakfast BBS: computer science and engineering: let the student

Stem and are interested in computer SIGCT SIG (teacher). I very long period of time, this is SIGCT members of the window

Any ISTE to me.

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Microsoft sponsored free breakfast in a grand hyatt Taipei. If you regularlyMicrosoft Office 2010 is so great!

0 comentarios