Blogia
kekegua

I did not approve Office 2007

of the play on all patch. Because, such virtually increased Windows burden. Especially users no service related patches, no dozen necessary! Therefore, I suggest that has the ability to friends may, according to the actual conditions of the play suit oneself according to the circumstance fix. Office 2010 –save your time and save your money.

 

Network security third line: anti-virus monitoring

I have a profound experience: my anti-virus monitoring a month can at least in my Internet intercepted three or more of the virus. Visible, online virus is just too much. If you are not careful, will be infected. Microsoft Office is so great!

 

I think still had better choose domestic antivirus software. Some people like to pursue international authoritative, of course I'm not deny international authoritative antivirus software Outlook 2010 is powerful.

antivirus ability. But, don't know everyone listened to "far water can't save near fire" this sentence? Of course, international authoritative deal with international fashion virus is absolutely no problem, but against the virus native? I'm afraid it doesn't do. Moreover, international authoritative also tend to exist such two questions: first, the world's hackers are breached international Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!

authoritative antivirus software is proud of the defence; Second, international authoritative anti-virus software for the future war will leave door? The invention of Microsoft Office 2010 is a big change of the world.

0 comentarios